Contact us: 703-451-6660

Testimonials & Reviews

“Town and Country Pools installed a custom pool for our family in 2006. They came highly recommended by one of the premier Landscape Design firms in Northern VA. And, our pool is as beautiful and functional today as it was the day it was completed. We so look forward to spring each year when we can begin to enjoy this outside area again.
From the construction crew to the staff that has always opened, closed and serviced our pool each of the last 11 years, we would like to say Thank-You. What a first class team of professionals! It’s always a pleasure to work with you, and it would be hard to imagine why anyone would select a company other than T&C to build and/or service their beautiful investment.”  ~ K.S. March 2017 via Google Review

“T&C consistently provides timely and expert service.  Moreover, it readily offers us good advice relative to operation of our pool equipment.  Its office staff is welcoming and efficient.  After some other pool companies either moved away or ceased doing business, we were quite pleased to discover T&C.”  ~ G.G. March 2017

“Town & Country has just finished a complete restoration to our pool. From start to finish the process was smooth and on time. Short of weather issues, which are out of their control, the entire team at T & C was professional and responsive. Terri, Kat and Linda were always responsive and professional at every step with any and all questions we had. We never felt like we were “bothering” them when calling and asking questions.

Ric and his entire construction team were outstanding. Every single step was done on time and with precision. Gene, Josh, Bill, Ward and Fred all were always willing to assist us during the process. Even the pool maintenance teams were very professional and made sure the new plaster was properly service during initial startup phase. Burton Gray has assembled a wonderful team and we would highly recommend this company for your new or renovation needs. Our only complaint is that we didn’t have T/C build the pool originally. Knowing what we know now, that will not occur in the future should a new pool be in the cards.”   ~ B. & D. V. June 2016

 

To: Burton Gray and Town and Country Pool Technicians -It is about time for me to take the time to thank all the staff at T&C for the professional services you have provided to me in vastly improving my pool appearance and performance. Prior to contracting with T&C my pool was never properly winterized in the fall and was a disgraceful mess when the pool was opened in the spring. I heard about T&C and fired my previous contractor. I just can’t believe the difference in the knowledge, friendliness, and professionalism of your technicians. They are always on time and are so knowledgeable about filters, pool chemicals, removing pool stains, pool electrical requirements, and all other pool related work. It is REALLY a pleasure to have a clean pool the day your technicians open the pool in the spring (the result of a professional closing in the fall). It is a pleasure to deal with such friendly professionals and you can be sure I recommend T&C to all my pool owner friends.  ~R.B.M. October 2012


You will not go wrong if you decide to purchase a Town & Country Pool! We built our pool Spring of 1999 and hands down the building of our pool project was one of the easiest dealings we have had with a contractor at our home. From their design team, installation and now pool services, they are the best out there. I have dozens of friends who went with the other guy and were very sorry they did – you truly get what you pay for, do yourself a favor and choose T & C Pools. ~ D.C. July 2012


“Town & Country built our pool in 2003 – they were very easy to work with and completed the project ahead of the promised schedule. They have a first class team with the right attitude! We’ve been enjoying the pool now for almost 10 years and have not experienced any major issue. When Town & Country began offering their pool service, we decided to give it a try. The quality of their service is outstanding.” ~ T.A. July 2012


Absolutely the best choice in pool builders. I should know. I originally went with another builder, who did nothing for three months. Did not even properly apply for the correct permit in Fairfax County. Town & Country was fantastic. They actually did everything they said they were going to do, and did it when they said they would. They were fast, efficient and top of the line professional. Don’t make the same mistake I did. Town & Country does not nickel and dime you. They include everything in the price and had a supervisor on site every day. They met and dealt with all the pool people, not me. I cannot say enough good things about Town & Country. Quality is what they are.   ~H.M. July 2012


Exceptional service and quick response to any problems that may arise. Built our pool seven years ago, and we have had just minor adjustments to equipment. ~ R.P. July 2012


Actually, 2 thumbs up for Town & Country Pools! They built our pool several years ago. They were so good at all aspects of customer service: references, pricing with other sub-contractors and that coordination (which is HUGE), that we did not ask for a competitive proposal from another pool builder. After using our pool for almost 10 years, we have had zero issues! Way to go Town & Country Pools! ~ R.G. July 2012


Ward just left the house (8pm) after changing the light bulb in the pool . . . thanks for the prompt response to getting the bulb changed.  . . . about Ryan, he is the best pool guy we’ve ever had.  He is very thorough and detailed . . . You guys have a great team and we appreciate knowing we’re in such good hands. ~ L.C. & M.M. May 2011


Thank you and your team for doing such an outstanding job on our pool maintenance.  Never knew it could look so great!  It is always sparkling clean since you started weekly maintenance.  ~ M.P. June 2011


In 1998, when my wife and I bought our home, it was without a pool.  Being diligent, I made many, many inquiries as to who was the finest, most reputable pool company in the area.  The answer came back – resoundingly – Town & Country Pools.  We’ve been enjoying our pool for almost 6 months of the year every year for 12 years now.  I believe it’s the single best home improvement we’ve made, and we’ve made a few.   This season when we opened our pool, there was a slight problem. . . . So looking for advice I called Town & Country.  . . . Ric put a plan in place, lined up his team, and in a very short time, I was back to running 100 percent.  I know now why I chose Town & Country Pools . . . that commitment to customer satisfaction 12 years later says it all.  Thanks Ric!  ~B.A. June 2010


Josh did a great job in his meeting us this morning.  He was personable and answered all of our questions without making us feel like they were stupid questions. . . He was great and puts us at ease … We also met Ryan, our weekly tech.  He stopped by to check on the pool this morning because he did the pool at dusk on Friday and just wanted to be sure everything was “just right”.  We are certainly impressed with Josh and his knowledge of pools we are looking forward to working with him and the service team.  ~ J.W. August 2010


Just a quick note to say the young man who has been maintaining our pool weekly is doing an excellent job.  ~ C.P. September 2010


A note of thanks to your field crews, it never ceases to amaze me how upon arriving at the pool site how quickly they get their materials, tools and the task at hand organized and moving ahead… they complete their work quickly and neatly and finish up without leaving any loose ends and making sure to lock the gate when leaving ~R.W.   September 2010

Share this pageEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

For a Great Pool Builder in Virginia - Call now!

Serving the Washington DC Metro area.

VA: 703-451-6660
MD: 301-251-6661
Toll Free: 877-451-6660
Email Us Here
Address:
7540 Fullerton Ct. Springfield, Virginia 22153